MYT CR8TiV

A Place to Enhance and Inspire to be CR8TiV !

On Hiatus … Be Back Soon !!

on May 23, 2012

Everybody has their UPs and DOWNs and how long people get back Up when Down varies from person to person. Some people spring right back up when they’re knocked down and others take awhile to perk back up. I’m one of those slow type that take awhile before they perk back up again. So right now I’m putting MYT CR8TiV on Hiatus til I get back up after being emotionally, mentally, and spiritually knocked down. I’ll let you know when I’m back and crafting again but as of now I don’t feel like doing much but cry. If I were a pokemon like Pikachu there I’d hide inside my Pokeball and not come out for awhile. (-_-,) *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

