MYT CR8TiV

A Place to Enhance and Inspire to be CR8TiV !

Happy Birthday MYT !! \(nDn)/

on May 5, 2012

Today is MYT’s Birthday !! Yes, that would be me. I am 30 yrs. old today but I sure don’t feel 30. (=_=) Alot has happened in my 30 yrs. of existence. Some bad, Some good, Some I prefer not to remember but I cherish the good and forever treasure the rest bcuz good or bad it has shaped and molded me into the person I am today. (n_n)

I can say for the first time in my Life that it is good to be alive. Life may not exactly be as I want it to be but that won’t stop me from striving to make it the best Life  possible. Hopefully by the time I reach my next Birthday I will be successfully selling the many things I craft and sharing the many CR8TiV talents that I behold.

Happy Cinco De Mayo ! Happy Boys/Childrens Day ! Happy Birthday MYT CR8TiV !!

One response to “Happy Birthday MYT !! \(nDn)/

  1. Corr Autore says:

    I hope you have a Happy Birthday! And don’t forget about me when you’re rich and famous ^_^.

Leave a Reply

