MYT CR8TiV

A Place to Enhance and Inspire to be CR8TiV !

MYT CR8TiV ART GALLERY *Now Open*

on April 21, 2012

View the MYT CR8TiV Gallery @ http://www.flickr.com/photos/mytcr8tiv/

Hello Everyone !! Hope you all have a great weekend !! Just updating you that the MYT CR8TiV Gallery is currently “Under Construction”. You can view a few of the drawings, clay creations, and other craft projects that I have currently done and currently working on. I will post ALL my MYT CR8TiV Arts & Crafts all here on the Flickr site for you to enjoy. Below I have posted just a few of my favorites for you to view but please hop on over to Flickr to see ALL of my MYT CR8TiV stuff. In the near future I will be putting my MYT CR8TiV creations up for sale as well as accepting custom requests. Payments will be accepted mainly via PayPal but more on that too come. Enjoy and thanxs again for viewing my page. (n_n)

Leave a Reply

