MYT CR8TiV

A Place to Enhance and Inspire to be CR8TiV !

Happy 4th of July !!

on July 3, 2014

4th of July 2014Handrawn By : MYT CR8TiV™-2014©

Well, I’m a few hours early but I wanted to post this now as I may not be able to post this tomorrow. Wishing everyone a Safe and Happy 4th of July !! Remember to use your brains when playing with Fireworks and be courteous to others if you’ll be camping at a park to view a Fireworks show. Don’t ruin other peoples 4th of July celebrations as these are memories that we will all cherish for years to come.

Many of you have been asking what I have planned for 4th of July. I think my husband and I are just going to just spend it on the internet. 😛 I’m not a BIG fan of crowded places especially with my Social Anxiety Disorder that makes being in a very crowded place uncomfortable. We’re currently without a TV so watching a movie at home or fireworks show broadcasts is out. Some of you said what about family gatherings ? Our families are not exactly the gathering type. Everyone pretty much keeps their distance and living their own lives with no interest in really gathering together. We kinda prefer it that way as our families are kinda Drama creators.

We don’t really have a clue where to go that’s special for 4th of July so we’re most likely just going to go down to dinner some place then quietly enjoy our time together at home. I got a large comissioned craft order to fill so I’ll probably busy myself working on that. Other than that just an ordinary day I guess. Hope you all will have a memorable 4th of July with lots of memories made to cherish for years to come. Try and B3 CR8TiV !!


Leave a comment